Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trish Howser

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trish Howser

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dawn McCoury

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"Customer oriented. Kim is very helpful. Their help recently saved me $1,000 a month."

Jake Schaffer

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"This isn't just a regular insurance agency. They actually care. When I called them when I needed them at 2 in the morning....they were there. I won't go anywhere else."

joey welsh

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication with years of experienced people."

Geri Jordan

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since living in PA for the past 13 years my go to place for Renters/Auto insurance has been State Farm. Moving & transferring from state to state in the past I've always stayed with State Farm. I like the professional Customer Service and honest concerns in regards to my needs I receive when I visit in the office or call over the phone. Thank you Trish Howser."

Me U

May 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"The people that work at this office do not seem to know what they are doing. No returned phone calls, nobody working on my claim and people screwing up my policies. If you need to have anything done correctly, ask to speak with Trish Howser only,. Don't talk to any of her assistants, they are useless."

Lori Leiphart

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendliest staff Trish is the best agent for car, renters insurance and so much more. If you need information just ask them, they are willing to help. Highly recommend"

Alan

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to say that the quality of service I have received from state farm has been exceptional! I have been with State Farm ever since receiving my learners permit and I can honestly say I never want to change my insurance carrier. Trish Howser has been amazing to work with over the years! Also, the Drive Safe and Save program is such an added benefit! Since starting the program, my monthly premium has dropped about $30! That’s even more reason to continue with the wonderful service and dedication of this insurance company! Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there…and always has been for me :-)"

Elle Shimkus

February 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"I've been trying to resolve some damage to my bumper and they have yet to be able to answer a single question for me without transferring me the claims department of State Farm in general, where I wait for at least two hours to get a call back. Truly don't know what I'm paying them for."

Elizabeth Rudisill

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Their experience is best enough to keep them for years for my protection"

philip slaugh

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough great things about Trish and her team, especially Hannah Druck. I recently ran into an issue with my vehicle registration and Penndot. I received a notice in the mail about my registration being suspended for 90 days from an insurance lapse. I was extremely panicked, because it was the first I had heard about it, and it seemed like it was too late. Especially after not being able to get through to anyone at Penndot. Hannah Druck went above and beyond to help me get the situation sorted out. I was extremely grateful for her immediate response, to an online inquiry, after basically being told from Penndot to call back later. She saw the process through entirely, and followed up with me a few times to see how it was going. I, without a doubt, would not have been able to resolve it without her. If customer service is important to you in your decision for any type of insurance, Hannah and Trish's team will take care of you. I would send anybody that I care about even a little bit to Hannah and Trish!"

Thomas Bain

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good people great insurance company"

Vonnie Monroe

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was a member of another insurance that was readily available when I was just a potential member. Since becoming a member the readiness has become less and less. When I call State Farm, I was pleasantly surprised, as well as, pleased that someone answered the phone each time I called!😀 Adrienne was consistant, pleasant and caring. She and all that I've spoken to caused me great relief. Not only do I feel like a member, but also and as if I was part of a family."

Latoya Johnson

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff, great prices and prompt response."

Carey Myers

December 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have never had a bad experience with these folks always helpful and polite."

Mildred Foehlinger

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service, trish and her team make their clients feel like family."

Aaron DeJesus

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"New to State Farm, but so far they've be very helpful and friendly!"

pat mullins

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always helpful and friendly when you call!"

Douglas Druck

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with all of my questions and needs."

PANDAMAN AKA Stephano Christophero

June 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with SF for 50 years now. And there really is something to that commercial b/c State Farm Is INDEED There! And Trish Howser has been more than an agent. She has been Family! And has not only, Never let me down but, she has always gone that Extra Mile to make sure all is good! And, it's not only just her. She hires Awesome Help who are the same!!! Can't say enough about how Great, Dependable And Awesome SF Is!!"

Teisha Murray

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Things are done right away. And Trish is one of a kind Super."

Garry Gladfelter Sr

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and nice to work with!"

Tiffany Serijna

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Trish and her team at this office have always been wonderful!!"
Profile photo of JD

JD

June 4, 2019

1  out of  5
"I had a hail issues with my roof, like most neighbors. After 15 years of being with her, she was called out after the inspectors denied me for the 3rd time. She mad a minimal attempt to "help" before the case went to arbitration. Whole process took a year, and State Farm is garbage. Every roofer said there was hail damage. Other insurers will not cover my home because of the same hail damage they say isn't bad enough to replace the roof. They then hired an attorney to fight my arbitration case, spending thousands to fight me instead of on a new roof like almost ever single neighbor that filed a clam has now."

cindy kirkessner

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm forever. Great Insurance Company. Staff is very friendly and well informed. Will always make time to explain things to you. Better rates than other companies. CD rates are so much betters then credit Union's. Check this branch out. You won't go wrong."

Cindy M

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always a great help"