Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaitlin White

Kaitlin White

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin White
"I was with my last SF agent for 13 years, then moved to PA from MD. I originally worked with a different agent after moving and…eek. I won’t name them, but the constant pushes from their office to try and sell additional services frustrated me. The kicker was when that previous agency accidentally applied someone else’s payment to my account. Not thinking anything of my reduced bill that month (it happens with insurance as changes are made!), I paid my premium on time as I have for over a decade. I then was called about a week later and informed that actually, my policy still had an open balance due to their error, but no worries, just pay it next month! And then I got a notification via mail and a rather unpolite email a week later threatening to terminate my policy for non-payment. Are you for real? After more than a decade of loyal patronage to the company, and due to your error, and not mine?!? I was so frustrated. I could not have better things to say about Trish and her office. She is such a warm and genuinely kind and friendly person and the level of service she delivers is way beyond the norm. I couldn’t recommend her more highly, and I am SO thrilled to have switched to a fantastic agent. After a minor fender bender that totaled my high mileage vehicle, her team had me taken care of immediately for coverage on my claim, and upon purchasing a new car, I had updated cards within an hour of my call in. If you don’t use Trish with State Farm, you should! You won’t find a better agent in the York area than her."
Profile photo of Eric Eschbach

Eric Eschbach

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Eschbach
"I have been with Trish Howser-State Farm for almost 20 years and they are always very responsive and helpful. Kim and the entire team are awesome!"
Profile photo of Timothy S

Timothy S

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy S
"Great agent! Always makes sure you get the coverage you need!"
Profile photo of Dawn McCoury

Dawn McCoury

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn McCoury
"Customer oriented. Kim is very helpful. Their help recently saved me $1,000 a month."
Profile photo of Jake Schaffer

Jake Schaffer

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Schaffer
"This isn't just a regular insurance agency. They actually care. When I called them when I needed them at 2 in the morning....they were there. I won't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of joey welsh

joey welsh

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joey welsh
"Great communication with years of experienced people."
Profile photo of Geri Jordan

Geri Jordan

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Geri Jordan
"Since living in PA for the past 13 years my go to place for Renters/Auto insurance has been State Farm. Moving & transferring from state to state in the past I've always stayed with State Farm. I like the professional Customer Service and honest concerns in regards to my needs I receive when I visit in the office or call over the phone. Thank you Trish Howser."
Profile photo of Lori Leiphart

Lori Leiphart

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Leiphart
"Friendliest staff Trish is the best agent for car, renters insurance and so much more. If you need information just ask them, they are willing to help. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Alan

Alan

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alan
"I just wanted to say that the quality of service I have received from state farm has been exceptional! I have been with State Farm ever since receiving my learners permit and I can honestly say I never want to change my insurance carrier. Trish Howser has been amazing to work with over the years! Also, the Drive Safe and Save program is such an added benefit! Since starting the program, my monthly premium has dropped about $30! That’s even more reason to continue with the wonderful service and dedication of this insurance company! Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there…and always has been for me :-)"
Profile photo of Elle Haubert

Elle Haubert

February 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Elle Haubert
"I've been trying to resolve some damage to my bumper and they have yet to be able to answer a single question for me without transferring me the claims department of State Farm in general, where I wait for at least two hours to get a call back. Truly don't know what I'm paying them for."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Rudisill

Elizabeth Rudisill

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Rudisill
"Their experience is best enough to keep them for years for my protection"
Profile photo of philip slaugh

philip slaugh

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by philip slaugh
"I can't say enough great things about Trish and her team, especially Hannah Druck. I recently ran into an issue with my vehicle registration and Penndot. I received a notice in the mail about my registration being suspended for 90 days from an insurance lapse. I was extremely panicked, because it was the first I had heard about it, and it seemed like it was too late. Especially after not being able to get through to anyone at Penndot. Hannah Druck went above and beyond to help me get the situation sorted out. I was extremely grateful for her immediate response, to an online inquiry, after basically being told from Penndot to call back later. She saw the process through entirely, and followed up with me a few times to see how it was going. I, without a doubt, would not have been able to resolve it without her. If customer service is important to you in your decision for any type of insurance, Hannah and Trish's team will take care of you. I would send anybody that I care about even a little bit to Hannah and Trish!"
Profile photo of Thomas Bain

Thomas Bain

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Bain
"Very good people great insurance company"
Profile photo of Vonnie Monroe

Vonnie Monroe

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vonnie Monroe
"I was a member of another insurance that was readily available when I was just a potential member. Since becoming a member the readiness has become less and less. When I call State Farm, I was pleasantly surprised, as well as, pleased that someone answered the phone each time I called!😀 Adrienne was consistant, pleasant and caring. She and all that I've spoken to caused me great relief. Not only do I feel like a member, but also and as if I was part of a family."
Profile photo of Latoya Johnson

Latoya Johnson

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Johnson
"Super friendly staff, great prices and prompt response."
Profile photo of Carey Myers

Carey Myers

December 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Myers
"Have never had a bad experience with these folks always helpful and polite."
Profile photo of Mildred Foehlinger

Mildred Foehlinger

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mildred Foehlinger
"Always great customer service, trish and her team make their clients feel like family."
Profile photo of Aaron DeJesus

Aaron DeJesus

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron DeJesus
"New to State Farm, but so far they've be very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of pat mullins

pat mullins

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by pat mullins
"Everyone is always helpful and friendly when you call!"
Profile photo of Douglas Druck

Douglas Druck

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Druck
"Very helpful with all of my questions and needs."
Profile photo of PANDAMAN AKA Stephano Christophero

PANDAMAN AKA Stephano Christophero

June 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by PANDAMAN AKA Stephano Christophero
"Been with SF for 50 years now. And there really is something to that commercial b/c State Farm Is INDEED There! And Trish Howser has been more than an agent. She has been Family! And has not only, Never let me down but, she has always gone that Extra Mile to make sure all is good! And, it's not only just her. She hires Awesome Help who are the same!!! Can't say enough about how Great, Dependable And Awesome SF Is!!"
Profile photo of Teisha Murray

Teisha Murray

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Teisha Murray
"Things are done right away. And Trish is one of a kind Super."
Profile photo of Garry Gladfelter Sr

Garry Gladfelter Sr

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Garry Gladfelter Sr
"Very helpful and nice to work with!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Serijna

Tiffany Serijna

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Serijna
"Trish and her team at this office have always been wonderful!!"
Profile photo of JD

JD

June 4, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by JD
"I had a hail issues with my roof, like most neighbors. After 15 years of being with her, she was called out after the inspectors denied me for the 3rd time. She mad a minimal attempt to "help" before the case went to arbitration. Whole process took a year, and State Farm is garbage. Every roofer said there was hail damage. Other insurers will not cover my home because of the same hail damage they say isn't bad enough to replace the roof. They then hired an attorney to fight my arbitration case, spending thousands to fight me instead of on a new roof like almost ever single neighbor that filed a clam has now."